If no automatic renewal (subscription) of the data package has been selected, the credit expires after its validity period and the service can no longer be used. After complete use of the credit (credit "zero"), the service can also no longer be used. The automatic renewal of the data package can be activated or deactivated at any time via the customer portal.
What happens to the data packages if I have not selected a (automatic renewal) subscription? Print
Modified on: Fri, 15 Jun, 2018 at 10:23 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.