In this article, we explain how pausing or reactivating a subscription works.
What does "pause subscription" and "cancel pause" mean?
Your subscription is generally active as long as a valid payment method is saved in your account. This means your data package automatically continues without you having to do anything yourself. If you don't need your subscription at some point, you can easily pause it at any time. Once you'd like to use it again, you can reactivate it in just a few clicks and your data package will be available to you again. This way, you stay flexible and keep full control. Pretty great, right?
Here's a step-by-step guide for activation/deactivation:
- First, you need to log in to your customer portal.
- Once you're logged in to your customer portal, you'll see the overview of your SIM cards / devices. Click "manage" on the affected SIM card / device.
- Now click "Pause subscription" or "Cancel pause" under "Subscription status".
- Finally, click "Confirm".
Brauchst du Hilfe?
Unser Team ist für dich da – kontaktiere uns jederzeit, wir helfen gerne weiter!